The Masters of VGM continues! Here are some of my honorable mentions, a bit more fun and relaxed this time!

Tracklist –

Kenji Ito – Fight! Alkaiser – Saga Frontier

Yoshino Aoki – Navi Customizer – Mega Man Battle Network 6

Matt Furniss – The Redwoods – Puggsy

Masafumi Takada – Icecube Pf. – Killer 7

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: